#ULOG 821 - Daily Thoughts - 07 Sep 19 - Homesteading Today...

in #ulog5 years ago

Good Morning, Steemians! :D

Last Nights Sunset 1. :D

Last Nights Sunset 2. :D

Last Nights Sunset 3. :D

Last Nights Sunset 4. :D

Last Nights Sunset 5. :D (I caught our cow babies in this one. :D)

Last Nights Sunset 6. :D

Last Nights Sunset 7. :D

Last Nights Sunset 8. :D

We’re going to be getting some weather from Hurricane Dorian soon, hopefully its just rain. :D

Our pretty puppy mom Karma, her beautiful daughters Mya and Lady, and her handsome son Tiny watching my handsome husband unload feed from my car. :D

Our handsome grand-puppy Shadow watching his mom and siblings watching my handsome husband getting the bags of pig and chicken feed from my car. :D

Our boys were horn wrestling when my handsome husband and I headed out to do the chores this morning. :D

Red and the ladies enjoying their smorgasbord of treats. :D

The beautiful Belle enjoying a bit of quality time with the hay. :D

Molly tried to keep all the oatmeal to herself, but Mittens wasn’t having that and shoved her way back into the food dish enough times that Molly finally let her be. :D

Buddy moseyed on over to join the pretty Princess on the hill behind the garden beds. :D

My handsome husband treated me to breakfast at A&W in town after we got cleaned up from morning chores. :D By the time we were heading back home the sky was a bleak grey and the rain was coming down steadily. :D

Raindrops falling everywhere, hopefully my favourite tree makes it through this rain that Hurricane Dorian sent our way. :D

There are three birds nesting on top of our hay bales in the barn. :D

Well that was our day here. How is/was yours? I hope you have/had an awesome day! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

Sort:  

Hi, @frostyamber!

You just got a 0.12% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you very much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87