#ULOG 474 - Daily Thoughts - 20 Sep 18 - Homesteading Today...

in #ulog6 years ago

Good Morning, Steemians! :D

We’ve got big puffy clouds in a dark blue sky as our front yard view this morning, it was so pretty, to me at least. :D

The view from the backyard was of sad almost flat clouds in a grey sky, not as pretty, but my favorite tree looked so nice I didn’t really notice the sky color. :D

Joel (1) and Billy (2) sharing some breakfast and squash, Billy snuck over and helped himself to a bit of Joel’s food. :D

Our lovely Candy (1), and our handsome boys Buddy (2), Joker (3), and Leroy (4) grazing together for breakfast. :D Candy wanted company but didn’t want them too close, so she chose to dine in the center pasture while the boys followed along the fence line in the main pasture, LOL. :D

The always beautiful Belle (1) and pretty Princess (2) came out of the trees together to enjoy some lunch in the main pasture. :D

My handsome husband delivering tonight’s treats to the chickens. :D
It was a very quiet day here, I basically spent the day vegging on the couch surrounded by our puppies and grand-puppies watching movies between doing dishes, laundry and vacuuming the upstairs, thankfully my medicinal plants made that possible after a second body slam into the barn wall from Joel this morning. :D Yes, I know its time to stop going in their stall now, they’re getting too big and strong for me to hang out in there with them anymore. I’m just glad that I get to still visit them, they get so happy when they see me, their tails wag just like our dogs do, LOL. :D

There was no sunshine here today which means no sunset pictures to share tonight, sorry all. :D
Well that was our day here. How is/was yours? I hope you have/had an awesome day! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80