#ULOG 443 - Daily Thoughts - 20 Aug 18 - Homesteading Today...

in #ulog6 years ago

Good Morning, Steemians! :D

We’ve got a nice sunshine-filled morning this morning, still a bit of fog to dissipate but it was still lovely to see the sun when I opened my front door, YAY! :D

Its so hard to get a clear picture of Billy (1) and Joel (2), they are always on the move, here they are coming to greet me. :D

The younger hens are driving our rooster Red a bit crazy because they go out the door as soon I opened the flip door before he gets a chance to come out and do his perimeter check. He likes to be the first one outside to check their run for predators and the older hens are happy to let him do it, but the younger ones are impatient, LOL. :D

Our little herd, Buddy (1), Belle (2), Leroy (3), Princess (4), Candy (5), and Joker (6) enjoying breakfast together as a family. :D

I got to watch the fog roll away from my backyard this morning, it was very neat, here it is about one-third cleared out. :D

You can’t see Leroy or Buddy from this side, they need to grow a bit more. :D

Our handsome grand-puppy Shadow watching to make sure I’m okay while I’m in with the herd, he worries about me, he’s such a sweet boy. :D

I got to fight mushrooms during my questing in my favorite Blizzard Game, World of Warcraft (WoW) today, its was a lot of fun to beat them. :D

Our other handsome grand-puppy Tiny sunbathing on the front steps. :D

Shadow (1) and his lovely sister Mya (2) sleeping in the sunshine. :D

The always lovely Lady sleeping with one eye open on the living room chair. :D

While I was playing WoW, I got lost and had to go all the way back to Orgrimmar so I could head back to the boat, here I am waiting on my favorite mount, so far, waiting for the boat to Zandalar. :D

Almost there now, that’s the nice thing about taking the boat, blimps, and portals throughout WoW, they make getting places much fast, thank goodness, I spend enough time lost, fast travel is always a plus, in my opinion. :D

Belle (1), Leroy (2), Candy (3), Princess (4), Buddy (5), and Joker (6) enjoying their supper in the front pasture. :D

I got to hang with skeleton pirates for another quest that I did in WoW today, “ahoy matey”, LOL. :D

Sunset 1.

Sunset 2.

Sunset 3.

Sunset 4.

Sunset 5.

Sunset 6.

Here’s a picture of the moon tonight as the sun was setting. :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Sort:  

And I’m back too! Your posts are funny, interleaving your animals with WoW. Lol

Welcome back lovely lady! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
I'm so glad you like and find my posts humorous, not everyone gets my humor. :D
I thought it would be nice to include some of my gaming pictures with some of our animal pictures, that way my whole day is accurately covered. I spend a bit of time most days playing WoW and everyday I hang out with all our animals, sometimes more time then I want to, but I usually only feel that way when one of them is stepping on my foot, LOL. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Speechless. You are beautiful, your family and the herd and everything around you. Xoxoxoxo

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Welcome back lovely lady! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Awe, what a wonderfully sweet thing to say, thank you very much on behalf of us all. :D
Sending hugs, love, and positive vibes to you and your fantastic family. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thanks for taking the time to visit, read my post, and make a comment. :D
Is that a good thing or bad thing, I'm not sure what "whaoh" means, but I hope its a good thing and that means you liked my post. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35