Ulog: A wet awakening

in #ulog6 years ago

Greetings Steemians.

My ulog for today sunday

Ha! ! I can say, i woke up pee, haha.
But do not imagine strange things, it was my dog ​​who wet the bed. I do not know what's wrong with her, before she do not do these things. The vet checked his vegiga and it's fine.

Due of this I no longer allow her to sleep in my bed, but she is very foolish and cries all night, the fact is that I was preventing her from getting on my bed all night, she has hers. But this morning I woke up and felt my head wet.

Yes, she took advantage of my deep sleep and climbed over my headboard, so I could not feel her when I reached out to lower her.

I get too angry, my mattress is new, two days ago i buy it.

On Sundays I sleep until 9 or 10 in the morning and today i had to get up at 6 in the morning to clean the bathroom and bathe.

Take advantage and prepare the cocholate for breakfast. Then I started to organize some things and then went to have lunch outside with the whole family. The group grew, because my younger brother now has a girlfriend.

In the afternoon we go out with my girlfriend to have a drink, she adores the tangerine granita with condensed milk.

I chose a red fruit juice. We were there enjoying the sunset.

Now I hope to have an early night and of course my dog ​​will have to sleep outside my room.

IMG_20170812_173045.jpg

12082017-IMG_20170812_173534.jpg

See you soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79