Favour! Favour!! Favour!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

FAVOUR! FAVOUR!! FAVOUR!!! I SEEK FOR ALWAYS...

Favour,
You are my flavour.
Without you life loses all meaning
like the whole world evolves around you.
IMG_20180815_182657.jpg

You illuminate my soul,
your name is all my heart yells
and my spirit for you unceasingly yearns.

But how do I tell you of my feelings?
not with the deceptive three-word sentence born out of infatuation
nor with plane words for they fail me in your presence.

Do I sing you a melody?,
one that rhymes with the tides of my heart.

Favour,

while the years of eternity roll,
a melody sweeter than psalm doth roll
far underneath in the depths of my soul.

It's the melody of love's harmony
in fathomless billows of divine patrimony
falling unceasingly in celestial-like strain
bringing to my heart one sweet strain
a glad and a joyous refrain
I'd sing it again and again
for it is love.

Favour from above can make human life to change totally from penury to riches all I seek for is your hand of favour, send to me my Messiah.

Favour,

As @teardrops favour the STEEMIANS and as @surpassinggoogle put smile in the face of STEEMIANS.

Favour,

Locate me,
Visit my household come I need you favour Jah favour me...

To vote @surpassinggoogle as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Everyone Has Something To Offer!

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45