Ulog 2 Manifestation: I am a Money Magnet

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

ulog money magnet fitinfun.jpg

I have been panicking about money for weeks; if not months. I have many necessities I cannot pay now and I have not been able not find a way to create this wealth to carry on.

I am in a lot of groups of entrepreneurs, coaches, and other business leaders. I recently viewed one of them which is about manifesting what you need to succeed. This led my watching manifestation videos on you tube and I’ve been going through a few of them in the last days. These are meditations for the most part and work to calm me down and get centered.

I should have started earlier.

I normally sleep very well, but lately I have been waking up with nightmares. This is very agitating and debilitating for me. The manifestation videos are helping me to wake up with a renewed sense of resolve and hope. Today I woke up with the phrase “I am a money magnet” playing in my head. This is from one of the videos I listened to a couple of days ago and I will listen to it again today.

One of the exercises recommended is to write out your needs and send them to God, the universe, and anyone else you can think of. Holding it all inside does nothing.

Here is what I need now in US Dollars though much of it is really in Thai Baht:

nowSan Diego Bus Passes and Supplies50.00
nowThailand Food and Supplies 50.00
Before July 1Thai Visa Extension86.00
07/01/18fitinfun Wordpress Renewal107.40
07/03/18San Diego Rent650.00
07/05/18Thailand Rent350.00

The total of those amounts is $1,293.40

I need to manifest this money so my son @bxlphabet and I can continue to carry on. After this there are more needs, but I am focusing on only the next week or two today.

I will be grateful for any advice at this time. I know there are multiple answers, and I need to find one or more of them now. My ideas will come in my next ulog tomorrow, but your input is what I would really like to hear.

= =

Help Me Stay on Steemit

If you want to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet and PayPal addresses where I will be so grateful for any help.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

PayPal Thailand:

[email protected]

PayPal US:

[email protected]

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

Losing weight was surprisingly easy for me once I learned skills and applied them. Find out how I did it so that you can do it too.

Sort:  

You got a 50.00% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @fitinfun!

Hi @fitinfun, Wish I could donate you some Sbd, but, I myself in the similar condition as you are in.

I can just advice you to stay centerd in your heart, and keep doing what you can without expecting anything (Expectations are major blockage in manifestation). When you want to manifest abundance, feel it as if you already are abundant, like, you already have it. There are 4 essential aspects of manifestation (Loa) to work for you, 1. FEELING, 2, THOUGHT, 3. INTENTION , 4. ACTION. Make use of all these four aspects to manifest abundance.

Having clear goals in your mind is essential and writing them down gives clear indication to Universe about your intention. Plus, praying, asking for help from your Higher Self, Spirit Guides or Source helps tremendously. Just keep the faith element alive in you with an optimistic nature.

I wish you the best, may all your dreams and wishes come true! ✨

Thank you very much. I am trying all of that and your words are in line with what I have been listening to. This is a huge mindset change for me and a big relief after living in fear and panic for months. I plan to succeed and will succeed. Your support means so much to me.

Hoping and wishing you can find a way to stay on Steemit. It is truly the life of a hustler being a nomad. Yet, there are more positives rather than negatives like the freedom of being. We hope you can find work online and the eventual money to pay these bills off. We saw your post to make Canva posters, hopefully you will get some clients soon. Have faith and keep checking Upwork and Fiverr for opportunities. How about Drop Shipping (affiliate marketing)? We're sure with your background and transformational story that there are niche products you can promote and get a commission off! We'll get in touch if any other ideas come through! 😊🤞🏼

Thank you so much @travelling-two. Your support and story mean so much to me. I am trying everything I can think of. I have no experience in drop-shipping, but I do know people who do well with it. I haven't tried upwork, but fiverr was not good for me at all a few years ago.

I so agree with you that the upsides are wonderful, and hope it does not end.

You're welcome! There's no harm in asking those people who you know that do well with Drop Shipping with a little help or advice. If you're covering a different niche then this won't damage their sales. Though, we know from YouTube videos that it does take almost a month to get results.

Give UpWork a go as it's like Fiverr, but you might have a better experience there.

This is the one thing that keeps us in our 9-5 jobs...the unknown revenue streams and the hunt for finding opportunities (as exciting as it is...it's also frustrating). We're trying to figure out a way to have a passive income and then when that passive income is sustainable maybe making it into a full-time income. Still searching...

My books are the most reliable for me. The more you publish, the more you earn. I really should have more published already.

I need to have money now, and I know coaching will provide it if I can find the clients and give them the right offer. I'm looking at old work and get it ready to go in the places I have for it.

Why is this not done already? All my eggs have been in the steemit basket for the last year. Sigh...

Everything in hindsight, right? Life has some tough lessons and no one can really predict the future. If you know what works for you then concentrate on making that happen. Sorry, we know it's easier said than done. Remember you will succeed! :D

just trust in God and I know something good will happen.

Thank you very much. I and praying 24/7 and I know God hears me and will provide.

I'm not in a position to give an advice, because I am also in need. Maybe not as bad as you need money now, but manage to be contented with what I have.

I'm sorry, but I don't understand why you need to rent two apartments? Is it more expensive to give up one of it? If you can cut back on expenses by giving up one of them, then I guess it might help.

My son is in California and I am in Thailand. Neither of us can get to the other place. I am grateful for all I have and generally a happy person, but this current mess is extraordinary.

Thank you so much for your thoughts and I wish you the best as well.

Hope you stay on Steemit (And Kryptonia)
You should consider moving your site to siteground, it will be cheaper and the support is phenominal, includes SSL cert too... They will also move your site for you for free! We use it for all our new clients as well as move existing ones there https://www.siteground.com/go/socialmediaseo

Thank you, I hope so to and I'm planning for it.

I will take a look at siteground. My site is 8 years old and has about 600 posts in various niches. It is also a mess now due to wordpress changes I have not kept up with and a lot of bad formatting. I'm not sure moving the whole thing is worth it. This football keeps getting thrown to the future. But if I can get cheaper hosting, that would sure help.

Hold on to God and miracles will happen. He knows what we need.

I will, and I know God has me in his hands. Thank you so much.

I know you will be able to find a way. You are a very strong woman. Just always keep your faith.

Thank you, @rubelynmacion. I'm glad to see you today, and thank you for your kind thoughts and wishes.

You just received a 21.52% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @fitinfun!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 45.45% upvote from @stef courtesy of @fitinfun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46