You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 14 - Keep One Foot in Front of the Other

in #ulog6 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting @trufflepig and my post! I am on this list often and it is such a boost to my self-esteem. But I need better payouts too and so sometimes it is discouraging at the same time. I go to at least one post a day for it, but my vote is small.

I love my visa runs, but they are very disruptive. Malaysia is much easier and even goes up to 10 years in some of their programs for non-citizens. I which I had known this earlier, but I still have loved my time in Thailand. Better late than never :)

That does sound stressful for a family. At least I only have to worry about (and pay for) myself.

Thank you again vote your visit and support. I am out the door in hours now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45