#ulog: My Real Life Superhero

in #ulog6 years ago

imageGood day steemians! I want to greet my mom a happy mother's day, and to all mothers out there. i believed they are the most precious thing in this world. they carried us for 9 months, its so hard they can't even move comfortably, they're having cravings and etc. my mom is my real life super hero, she's so kind, caring, having more patience to me and to my siblings. imageplease treat your mother right, they will do everything to make us safe and to make us happy. love them before its too late. dont waste our time on nonsense things, focus on you family, make time. love them. God bless!
image
@surpassinggoogle: Nothing can compare you sir terry in terms of doing and helping others. I feel so sad today so this is my entry to your @ulog and ypur are great because you made the @untalented and @teardrops and I believed as you say that every teardrops would be rewarded If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy. Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much. I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends image

Sort:  

Hey. Hoping for a mutual subscription and upvote. I'm developing bots. Is the finished product: auto promoute in steem1t, bot inviter for telegram. Subscribe to mee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47