#ulog: Let love find you

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image
Reasons why I am single:

  1. I'm shy.
  2. I don't know.
  3. I like food.
  4. I have standards.
  5. I don't go out.
  6. I'm always "the friend."
  7. They have standards too.
  8. I like to sleep.
  9. I hate humans.
  10. Fuck love.
    its hard to find someone you can trust, you can lean on and the one who will accept you for who you are who will accept all your flaws. i've got fake people showing fake love to me. so better watch out guys. God bless image
    @surpassinggoogle: Nothing can compare you sir terry in terms of doing and helping others. I feel so sad today so this is my entry to your @ulog and you are great because you made the @untalented and @teardrops and I believed as you say that every teardrops would be rewarded

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47