Ulog Diary #55 : Kinda Missing Steemit

in #ulog6 years ago

PSX_20180906_002927.jpg

current set-up

Feet up and hanging origamis in the background.

This is me, finally calling off the day.

Lately, I have not been as active as I used to here in steemit. It's not that I no longer experience joy in writing and sharing my thoughts. It's just that the past couple weeks, I had been working on a personal project...one that I found out to be exciting and fulfilling surprisingly. As much as I wanted to be in steemit as often as possible, the time I have among my full-time job, taking care of my daughter and working on my new side hustle, I barely have enough time to write.

Even now, I can barely keep my eyes open writing this one up. I had just finished preparing the items for my side hustle and sipping a hot chamomile coffee encouraged to write. I miss writing...had been for quite a while. I don't even know how soon again will I be able to write after this one. Maybe on a late night again when I end up wide awake after doing my to-do-things.

That's it for me you guys. Just a short ulog for my day.

Hope you guys are doing fine :)


If this post interests you, you can check out the ulog post of @surpassinggoogle in here.

Have you casted your witness votes already? Please support @surpassinggoogle by visiting here and typing in "steemgigs" into the first search box. If you also want him to make the witness voting decisions on your behalf, that can be done by visiting here again and typing "surpassinggoogle" on the second box for proxy.

Thank you for dropping by. ❤

All the best! {always}
~filnette 🍀

DQmTDHgUUMTHMjjFvY7y6M7FhAdsjdJTsmUmuz4Ps81pAWG.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74