1st Day on #Ulogs: Becoming A Professional

in #ulog6 years ago

After the hassle and tussle associated with putting food on the table in my country, I consider it necessary to put myself on another high profile task different from my usual daily routine at work.
IMG_20180527_184717_927.jpg
Taking up lessons to be a professional artist is a task that I have to complete.

Notwithstanding, the stress and the pain involved, I have to ensure practice is done so as to become someday a guiltar player.
unending love and support. You have no idea how grateful I am today. I owe you big time.

This is my frist day on #ulog@surpassinggoogle.

Thanks and God bless you

Sort:  

Keep striving towards those art lessons and don't forget that the best way to learn to become a professional artist is simply to create art! All the time! And when the time is right, seek a mentor, teacher or program to support your work. ;) Keep going and welcome! I'm day 2 of my ulog. ;)

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62