my second entry on ulog #surpassinggoogle what has kept me going.

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning fellows' on steemit.
@surpassinggoogle started a new initiative called #ulog with the purpose of helping steemians both minnows and newbies like myself to get stronger as there is no limit to what could be achieved in term of money and other resources as far as steemit is concerned.

.It has been been a great pleasure joining steemit which i came to know about from my amiable friends @adeyemidrey and @flysky to mention few, who have been enlighting me on what to do and how to go about it as far as steemit is concerned.

I have had alot of experiences ever since I joined steemit which was just couples weeks having read alot articles, stories etc on so many things I couldn't even counted; thus being enlightened by them.

It has been great fun too, though, tiring sometimes. It wasn't as i have heard or thought, cos of the upvote and comments of a thing which I haven't been seeing as expected but I believe it is just a matter of time.FB_IMG_1525890106602.jpg

I never regreted to have joined steemit because this platform rewards hardworking and talented people who are creative most especially those whose forte is writing, having heard and seeing testimonies.

I believe that platform will help in no small measure, realizing innate abilities of the steemist by bringing out the best they could be in them. image
#help upvote for newbies like me to see so as to stand firm in the process..

Sort:  

You are looking cute brother, surpassinggoogle is try his best for us all. We really own him a lot.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by femcy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29