my first entry @ulog #surpassinggoogle, no pain no gain and consistency is the key

in #ulog6 years ago

@surpassinggoogle started a new initiative called #ulog with the purpose of helping steemians both minnows and newbies like myself to get stronger as there is no limit to what could be achieved in term of money and other resources as far as steemit is concerned.

I joined steemit exactly a month now, I meet a lady who talked about surpassinggoogle, saying he is really a good 👨, that he has been of help to a lot of Philippines since the lady is from Philippines.

She made me realize that if he could help people from other countries how much more his own people from Nigeria. Now that I see his hand at work I really get to believe he is indeed a great man as he was called.

Today I will like to share my experience on steemit ever since I joined. #nopain no gainFEMI 20180519_205457.jpg

My first week on steemit wasn't that glorious
Compared to what I had about steemit from a Friend who introduced me.

There is something I believe will help to keep people on steemit as we all know that you couldn't come here one day and believe you are in money already though it is good to be optimistic but that alone couldn't get us to our promise land as far as steemit is concerned,

There are three sets of people on steemit from my experience ever since I joined steemit

1 the investors; these are the people who invested in the system, they could also be called stakeholder .

The bloggers; they are the professional writers.

The earners; these are set of people who couldn't invested much money into the system but they have their time committed. They make good comments in order to make a living and thus plan for their future.

There is a popular saying that time is money, yes, it is absolutely correct. The more time we spend on this platform really matters but not only the time that we spend here that count but also the activities we engaged in; For examples a lot of people's are on this platform who needed someone to upvote them and comments but it is not easy as we all know.

The only suggestion I can make here is that of reaching out to people first, cos I believe, it is the first step to bright future's ahead of us here. I believe not everbody here in on platform can afford more money invested into the system that is why reaching out to people would be the better alternative #discord what do I mean by reaching out to people's. Through discord channel you will get to met very powerful people who are willing to help you move forward. I'm sure if one is reaching out to atleast 10 people per day and you form a kind of intimacy with them with good communication skills then your future on steemit is well guarantee. images (6).jpeg

ALL these is easy to say than being performed, no pain no gain, time and energy one's committed here will never goes unrewarded
Steemians congenial is really imperative.
It is wise enough to realize that without pain there can never be any tangible gain.download (1).jpeg

He is really a good man for the task
Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! 😀💖
P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box.

Sort:  

Carry on brother, I like you swag, @surpassinggoogle is our brother, he is doing his best for us.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by femcy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45