ULOG Day 27: Relieved by God's presence

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi fellow ka uloggers. How was your day? Well, mine was a little bit tired but thankful.

received_318101975609827-01.jpeg
I was busy the whole day knowing that I have to meet my target accomplishment this semester. I am also bombarded with so many things. My mind was pre occupied with problems. By thinking the whole day how to solve my problems, I went outside and saw the church. When I noticed how beautiful the church was, I realized that problems are just part of human existence. I realized that I have God who's existence never fail me. Who's undying love never left me.
As human being, I cannot stop worrying about my future and what future brings but despite of thinking about it why not focus on what I still have. When I saw the cross on the top of tye church, I felt relieved that looks like God has touched and healed what I felt earlier.
Honestly,I had a heavy heart this morning. I feel alone and I miss my home. I miss the people whom I always with but I know sometimes we need to be strong and things do not work as it is. And I have to adjust. However, things went well and God is my forever companion. Wherever I am and whatever it will be.

Your friend,
received_2235897783336811.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like#untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecretsand #ulogs. Thank you!

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68