ULOG: for today's introductions with asapers as new arrivals.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

hai steemian user #ulogger and best regards username #asapers introduce my name @fazlul my job is a teacher be it in pengajian or in school. Whether that is my oldest brother, because he knows I teach at school that's why he took his son there or where I teach.

image

well, this is my friend's one teaching place both in school and in pengajian, who is busy taking care of new children or students,

image

while this I am teaching a child who does not understand how to make the right answer, because I am a child lover, so I make him feel at home with me the way I teach him to be able to, without boredom I am determined to be a smart even though he as stupid as that, but I always try my best.

Thanks to all #steemian users #ulogs #ulog #ulogger @ulogs and also #asapers special to @surpassinggoogle who has inspired us all.

Sort:  

Hi @fazlul, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @ulogger doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97