Ulog: Unboxing my first ever 24K Gold Charms

in #ulog6 years ago

The journey towards acquiring these beautifully designed charms started when I stumbled upon a post made by @autofreak about 24k gold (i.e the purest form of gold) and where to get it.
Prince charm_1.jpg

So I took the first step by signing up using @autofreak's referral link on mene website in other to get the sign-up credit of $5. After signing up I decided to share my findings with my followers about 24k gold by writing a post about Mene: A 24K pure gold store which @goldmatters showed his support by upvoting the post.

I had to resolve the issue with respect to shipping since mene does not ship to Nigeria before placing my orders. Fortunately for me I had a friend which studied at the University and now staying in US, so I communicated with him and he agreed to accept it on behalf and ship it down to Nigeria.

Behold the unveiling of my 24k gold Prince charm
IMG_20180714_183346.jpg
and 24k gold Zero charm
Zero charm.jpg

You can also be a owner of a 24k gold jewelries today by signing up here in just a few steps and earn a $5 mene sign-up credit.

Cheers

Sort:  

I am proud of this. Keep godling.

this is awesome, thank you

Yes that's true, though I look forward to unboxing more packages from mene.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55