#Ulog 3| Steemit and myself

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends and uloggers! I'm Faiyaz Mahmud from Bangladesh and I'm a student.

PicsArt_05-24-06.22.07.jpg

In the mainstream social media such as Facebook, Instagram, I've built a large number of friends. I always trying to make some good posts in steemit so that i can get success here too.
In my days on Steemit, I met many nice people from all over the world.
Here i am learning lot of things. Meanwhile two months i have make my reputation power 43. And it's not bad i think. Whatever, i am very hopeful of this platform. It is thinking that steemit will be top social community by 2021 where peoples can earn money. So i am trying collaborate them who wants to grow up this community. I would like to say about some great initiatives in steemit to grow up this community.

#ulog is one of the best project i think. It's made your blogging more easier. Sir @surpassinggoogle create this platform for newbies.
Here he explained about the #ulog project.


I have already subscribed
Screenshot_2018-06-01-20-37-28.png

Subscribe sir Terry's YouTube channel

He is very kind. He guides us how we can be success here. He is also the owner of Steem Gigs Discord

Here he discuss with uloggers and many steemians in every weekend. You can also join.

Join Steem Gigs Discord

I have already joined.
Screenshot_2018-06-01-20-09-57.png

There is another rising Discord Chanel named Steem Tuner to help newbies and grow up the steemit community. They are arranging version kinds of contests. You have a chance to win rewards! So why you miss it? If you didn't join yet. Hurry up! Join these discord servers and improve your steemit account. I have already joined.
Screenshot_2018-06-01-20-18-43.png

Join Steem Tuner

VOTE STEEM GIGS AS YOUR WITNESS:

@surpassinggoogle is working for newbies development. So Why do not we vote for him?
I have already voted him as my witness

Screenshot_2018-05-30-06-07-25-1.png

To vote him as your witness, simply visit HERE and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply Click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for a proxy.
VOTE WITNESS.gif

In reply to: https://steemit.com/ulog/@sifatsarker/ulog-04-or-weekly-contest-for-uloggers-episode-1-or-tribute-to-surpassinggoogle-and-newbies

Join Steem Gigs Discord

123.jpg

JOIN OUR DISCORD CHANNEL BY CLICKING ON LOGO

rsz_rsz_resize_8.png

JOIN

cooltext282364310594017.png

Regards from @faiyazmahmud

PicsArt_05-22-07.15.46.png

Sort:  

I feel proud for being a member of @steemgigs

Nice post, nice to meet you
ulogcomment.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56