LIVE OF A PUPPY #ULOG1

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello, my name is Jim, a Dalmatian! I'm only eight months old and living with the Mustafi family. A few days back, I got lost. That day, I was playing in the garden, suddenly, I saw the neighbours Cat. The cat was devilish in nature. She was out to tease me. I tried to remain cool. That day she tried too many of her antics. I lost my temper and chased her at top speed. I chased her down the road, up the alley, over the bridge and into the park. To my astonishment, I saw that she was a fast runner. She went up a tree, and I couldn't climb that tree. I knew it was impossible to catch her. I decided that she was not worth my time or my temper. I started to make my way back to home. But where was home - home where I live in joyful company of my foster parents and their children? I hadn't realised where I was going. The park was quite big. I didn’t know which way to go. It was getting dark and cold. I started shivering. I was hungry too. Shall I be able to find my home? Would I end my life here in whimper? How would I ever get home?
Suddenly, I saw a man coming towards me. I decided to follow him. After a while, he looked back and realised that I was following him. He picked me up with gentle care and affection affection and asked if I was lost. I only whined. He checked my collar for a tag. But I didn't have one. He then told me that he was going to take me to the local vet. Usually, I dislike going to the vet and hide under the car. But this was one time when I was really happy to see the vet's familiar face. The vet recognised me and called up my master. He came and was glad to see me. As soon as I saw him, I yelped with happiness and wagged my tail in joy. My master thanked the man and headed for home. I realised that coming back home never felt so good.
From then, my devotion to my master has not grown weak; rather it has grown stronger and stronger with time.
Oh my master,
My life is fulfilled and full.
I remain to you ever grateful.

image

SEE ALSO :

Life of a Dog image
All Images source

Sort:  

@facttechz Awesome article and awesome pet's i want to give them a cute puppi.

cute puppy , awesome article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04