ULOG (HOWTO): Graft Mango For High Yielding Fruit. ( Contd.)

in #ulog6 years ago

Its a very cold sunday evening here at my location. Sometimes i still wonder if the rain will cease this year.

It has been raining almost every day now, something which is less common in the savanah region.

I started the process of how to graft mango plant for high yielding fruit here and here.


IMG_20180919_093704.jpg


I promised to be giving updates on their growth stage but i couldnt since today is a sunday which we try to get some rest from farm activities.

Godswilling tomorrow, i will be able to visit the farm to share updates on whether the grafting worked or failed.

Thank you!

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I really love to eat, i learnt it makes one grow tall

Well possible to some extent, since it has vitamins present in it. They can also contribute to body building.

I wish us all a blissful week ahead. Feel free to ask more questions.

I wish us all a
Blissful week ahead. Feel free
To ask more questions.

                 - factism


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36