ULOG #25: Mental crossroads (My creativity is running out)19/08/18.

in #ulog6 years ago

And as the title says, well yes, I have run out of ideas, I think we all happen at some point in which we reached a mental crossroads and we have nothing wrong to publish. You cry with the anger that your head is no longer over, and it seems that the tap closes.

U5duAGJydmnGaAiC8UQAMY1HbSdUSwC_1680x8400.png

But at this point should I give up?

Well I do not think so, I know that I just need to relax and take a break to refresh my mind and be able to think more clearly, and that's the reason why I've been a little absent these days, I really needed to clear my mind and think in other things that were not money or work, so that when I publish I do not get hurt or worse I start doing spam.

Also my health will improve and if I have a clear mind I can create quality content, something that is missing from my channel and blog, so that when reading it you can enjoy it and leave a comment.

But of course, I have my way of clearing the mind but you will have yours, tell me to also learn hahahaha.

So, friends, if you see that you have to take a break from the routine, do it better and your health will be much better.

U5duAGJydmnGaAiC8UQAMY1HbSdUSwC_1680x8400.png

Hey you? you already voted as a witness to @steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle as a proxy, here on this page that is below the gif, you go to the witness tab of Steemit, vote for him, because he can continue to give us his valuable support, voting the Ulogs, thanks, thanks @surpassinggoogle.

https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Sort:  

Just stay and don't give up

Thanks i'll do bro :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48