ULOG #19 // I want to be a cuniculturist :D!!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Receive my cordial greetings.

100_2797.JPG

"I want to be a cuniculturist". Those were the words that came to my mind after visiting some friends who raise and sell rabbits.

I really liked the idea, because it is very profitable and also the rabbit takes profits every 3 months, and also multiply the double each time more babies are born.

Besides, this business is very comfortable for my time, because I work full time and doing this will help me a lot to buy the things I need to build my house and buy the things I need when I'm getting married.

Also, enjoy a joyful morning of special preaching to deaf people, was very encouraging and also after tarminarla went to the house of friends who raise rabbits for lunch a rich typical food of Venezuela, Rice with beans and eggplant stew.

I will share other images where I saw money, because others see pet hairstyles, but I see dollars running hahahaha.

100_2798.JPG

100_2795.JPG

100_2796.JPG

100_2799.JPG
My face after they explained to me the business of raising rabbits (You see the huge sadness, right?)

100_2794.JPG
They also had about 3 little pigs, but not the ones in the story, although when they were talking they moved their little tail, it was so funny and tender at the same time.

Hey you? you already voted as a witness to @steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle as a proxy, here on this page that is below the gif, you go to the witness tab of Steemit, vote for him, because he can continue to give us his valuable support, voting the Ulogs, thanks, thanks @surpassinggoogle.

https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Hey, yesterday I published in the community of #UpFundMe, help to buy a more professional digital camera, there I put what I need and I explain completely why I need it, I invite you to read the post if you wish ..

https://steemit.com/upfundme/@fabian98/upfundme-please-i-ask-for-support-to-acquire-material-for-audiovisual-production-01


Gif hecho por @pitterpatter

Thanks for reading my post for today's #Ulog.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fabian98! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31