ULOG #15: Less anguish, more ideas.

in #ulog6 years ago

>PINTURA 1.JPG

Hello friends Uloggers, I give you my most cordial greetings, for ulog # 15 I wanted to share my experience of today, how I was without ideas and overwhelmed by knowing that I was going to publish today and how after reading something and cheering up I came wonderful idea to share the moment in which I was detailed in detail a painting of the year 93, that my mother has at home.

I woke up and after reading a bit of divine wisdom, I sat down in front of my laptop and reviewed what I had published yesterday, I saw that I had not generated anything and I felt distressed since I need to generate 3 SBD or more every day to get the basics what is necessary. But I knew that anguished one does not think about anything, so I looked in the mirror and remembered what Luke 12: 22-28 says, and I saw that if I got upset I would not do anything, nor would I get 3 SBD magically to my wallet . So I combed my hair, put on a shirt and went around my house until I got to the front of this painting:

PINTURA 2.JPG

I was impressed by the amount of details that I find there, a house on the banks of the river with a forest-mountainous landscape in the background. In the same I see the serenity that transmits with the birds, the river and the small boat, also the mountains in the background remind me of mountains of many colors that exist in Peru. Also the way the leaves fall and the green grass in the background, make this simple painting a true work of art.

PINTURA 3.JPG

PINTURA 4.JPG

PINTURA 5.JPG

PINTURA 6.JPG

PINTURA 7.JPG

After contemplating it for a long moment, I asked my mom about the story behind her and she told me this:

"It was created in the year 93 by my uncle named Rafael, he did it in his beginnings in the art world, and he gave it to me because he knew how much I liked the paintings, and apart from that he gave me 2 more, a small painting and another that is made on vinyl records. The canvas is 40cm X 50cm, and is fixed in a simple wooden frame, it is also made of oil, but not the oil to paint artistically, but the oil with which metals are painted (Humildes beginnings of my uncle in art) "

After meditating a bit on things, it is not necessary to be anguished all the time, that only steals your energy and the time you can spend on more important things, also being desperately distressed steals millionaire ideas.

If you liked my story today, you can support me with a positive vote that will help me a lot to get the necessary things of the day, I also wanted to thank you for your time to read my story.

If you want to do #Ulog, I leave you an image with the necessary tips.

Y si lo deseas, puedes pasar a ver mi blog, tengo muchas otras cosas como arte digital, humor y mas #Ulog.

https://steemit.com/@fabian98


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Ulog solves "I do not know what to write"
because it's about you and your day, then you do not need
a story more than yours through your current day.
Here I pass ideas.

Diapositiva7.PNGDiapositiva6.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52