ULOG #12: Preparing a surprise for her + How was my day?

in #ulog6 years ago

DSCN3836.JPG

There are two days left until he returns from his trip, and I hope to see her with many anxieties. but I started thinking about what could make her very happy when she returns? After thinking about many ideas, I joined the best ones and I am doing them little by little, until when she returns I am very happy for what I have done to her.

sdsdsd.png

DSCN3833.JPG

DSCN3834.JPG

DSCN3835.JPG

DSCN3836.JPG

DSCN3837.JPG

And in this first part, I made a sign that says "Welcome" in Spanish, and I have put the colors that she likes, and also using a gradient technique as she loves to paint, although I have the pulse of a drunk to write the lyrics, but in the final edition it will not be noticed, and she will be very happy because I know that what counts most is the intention, and yes, I miss her a lot. So doing this helps me a lot to wait for his return, and I will be sharing the photos of that moment.

sdsdsd.png

Apart from doing this today, I was in a queue at the bank, very frustrating and exhausting. And then I started to walk around the center of the city looking for what to buy with the money I had taken, and despite how expensive everything is, I was able to buy fish and I made some very fried, and enjoy an excellent lunch.

And after resting the food, I began to work making a video, but research on the internet how to make a good video, and how to make a script, as well as how to decorate the recording studio.
And after making the video I wanted to publish it in Dtube, but I did not allow it, because the IPFS 440, does not load and it leaves an unknown error, and that frustrates me a lot since I make a great effort to make those videos and not being able to upload them. A disappointment, since what I get from those videos is that I'm going to buy the materials I need to build my house. If you know how to solve that error, you can mention it in the comments and so I can continue uploading my videos, thank you very much.

Well that was all for today, and despite the bad times was an excellent day, I'll see you until a next ulog.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60