Ulog #10: Smiles and flowers.

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I saw some dear friends getting married, and I started thinking about so many things, like what it takes to do the whole wedding, the last minute disappointments, the stress, some bad details, etc.

But in spite of all those things, the wedding goes very well, because I could see the immense joy of two beings who come together in marriage, the way they look with illucion is unique.

I felt good, because I was helping with my girlfriend and her family, to organize the place where they were going to give marriage advice, it was an arduous job, we were from 7:30 am moving chairs, sweeping, and ordering, I felt a little frustrated to imagine that the bride was not going to like it, but thanks to Jehovah everything went very well.

I felt happy when the couple said thank you for helping them, it was a relief for me to know.

I also felt very good to share the whole afternoon with that person that I love enough, and every day only my love towards her grows more and more. Dancing with her was also something unique, the way we went around, although she is a better dancer than me (I have 2 left legs) we enjoyed a good time together ...

Wow, this is my #Ulog number 10, who would say it, and I thought I had no wood to write, but thanks to the friend @surpassinggoogle I can write what happened to me in the day, and tell it without having the need to invent anything, because I am the protagonist of my story. If you want to try, here is an image, so you can see how you can do it.

Sort:  

Nice! Followed and upvoted! You may follow back. :-)

@fabian98
Smiles and flowers , right title for the post.
Keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49