ULOG #10: A home for us (our project to build a house).

in #ulog6 years ago

DSCN3714.JPG

Hello Uloggers community, I hope your day was quite amazing as was mine.

sdsdsd.png

You know today I want to share our new project that we started today even though it was something we had been thinking about for a long time, but today we decided to start.

But before telling our project, I'm going to tell you something about our history.

sdsd.png

Our story begins many years ago when we were children, I liked her but she did not like me, and that is why I treat her badly many times, which I regret a lot because I did not see the valuable person she is. So the years went by and even though I treated her badly she continued to treat me with a lot of patience and respect and when I realized that, I decided to sincerely apologize to her for all the evil she had caused, she forgave me and we started being friends , but I had already begun to fall in love with her, so they were passing the mese and I was very obvious in the way I made her see that she was the person who wanted to be with me the rest of my life, and although she It was not good to first to answer me, I wait a little to tell me that I also felt the same.
When I heard those words I could not believe it, it was like magic what I felt, it was something unique. So I was already determined to share the rest of my life with her, so one day in January I asked her to be my girlfriend and she accepted, and so far it has been 248 days that we have been together, and it has been the best day of my life, because I have learned enough to love and be loved.

sdsd.png

Our project

sdsdsd.png

Since we became engaged, we knew that we should build a home to have where to live when we get married, so little by little we bought the necessary things for our future life, and thank God we have been able to buy and some things have been given to us, as for example: a complete set of dishes, a bed, a kitchen, two windows, a cooler, among other things. But the things to build the house if it has become very difficult, because although a few months ago we were able to buy 200 blocks (with a little help), until now we have not been able to buy anything else, and it is worrying because the year 2019 we want To get married and we have not started to build the house yet, and I promised her that I would give her a home and I know that Thanks to Jehovah we can achieve it.
So after looking for many ways and different jobs, we decided to go to this type of aid to get auspice and build our home, because the very difficult and bad economic situation that exists in my country Venezuela, we have been very complicated fact.
That is our project, together we can build a home.

Our vision.

sdsdsd.png

The vision we have from the beginning is to build a house with a simple design and without many materials and have our personality in the final result, and after searching tirelessly for hundreds of designs online, we decided on one that we loved the two and it suited everything we wanted and needed.
And her father, my dear father-in-law, very lovingly gave us a piece of land that measures 10 meters long x 4 meters wide, and agreed with the design we wanted, which is this:

178f64c1c731c383ae2b6c82421af4e2.jpg
Src

The terrain of 10x4 that we have.

sdsdsd.png

DSCN3700.JPG
DSCN3704.JPG

Although we could buy several things that we will need in the future, we could also buy 200 blocks to build the walls, but due to the high costs due to the hyperinflation that exists in Venezuela, we could not buy anything else, and despite that the 2 of us work does not reach the money to buy more materials. And the materials that we need are a few, because due to the simple design of the house does not carry many materials and can be built in a short time.

The truth is that at the moment we do not have a fixed budget, but I will put 2 weekly updates, to inform them of the progress of our project, and we will not ask for a specific amount, in case you want to help us, since everything changes according to the progress of the project, but if you want to support us you can send us Steem, or by voting these Ulog project updates, and we would really appreciate your help a lot :D

sdsd.png

Well I hope you like our project, and if you want to support it would be very helpful, I hope you have an excellent day, YOU ROCK.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I wish you the best of luck with your project. It is a very worthy ambition to build a house for your family, and particularly challenging in the Venezuelan economy at the moment.

Best of luck with your endeavours.

Thanks, thanks a lot for your wishes :D yes is very ambition, but i will get it.

I have known couples (at least here in the Philippines) who started investing for their futures together only after they got married. It I very good of you two to be thinking and starting your investments together at an early stage. You are blessed to have inherited a parcel of land from your future father-in-law. Make the most of it! With proper finance and budgeting hobbies, you and your fiancée will make it through. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35