Ulog #08: Photographing my surroundings.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Uloggers friends, I hope you're ok, in my eighth installment for #Ulog. And Wow, it seems yesterday when I met the work of @surpassinggoogle, and all their incredible support to the community, thank you very much bro, for giving us this opportunity to create original content (because what happens to you does not happen to me), and today I want to share an afternoon of pictures on the roof of my house, I hope you like it.

100_2505.JPG
The wind whips hard, but the tree remains immovable

When you are looking for some inspiration and already the head does not give you more, you start thinking that your ideas are bad or that you are not good at creating great things to share in steemit, but if you have a camera and some time, go outside and photograph your environment is really fun to be able to find beauty in simple things or everyday things, like for example I had always seen the clouds, or I had always seen the moon come out, but I had never seen how beautiful it looks when I smiled or that clouds with its abstract forms plus the mountains, form a beautiful landscape. And all this you can see, you just have to be willing to find all those little details.

100_2506.JPG
The mountain that is towards the south

100_2507.JPG
Trying a panoramic, from the east to the south

100_2511.JPG
Photographing the leaves of the pomegranate tree, but the wind did not cooperate.

Thanks so much for reading...

You are amazing.

Sort:  

Hi friend of your post is great I join you. by @ adit123

Thanks :D
No bro, you're great for comment me..

@fabian98 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Thanks for help me with that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90