Ulog #07: Lazy and musical day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

100_2467.JPG

Hello friends of Uloggers, I hope you are well, in my seventh installment of #Ulog, today was a bit lazy because it was horrible and also had no idea in mind what to publish or what to do, so the department of ideas went to work and decided to put me to practice the songs that I want to publish in @dtube, although I still need to improve I think tomorrow or Wednesday I publish the videos.

I also read a lot, a little about nodes, about experiences, about witnesses in Steemit, in short about many things.

Tomorrow will be much better than today, I know, also share with my friends.

Gracias por leer...

Eres fabuloso.

Sort:  

It still sounds like a fruitful day. You have enriched the mind through reading and practiced your skill. Keep sharing your talent. Cheers!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yeah, it was a great day, thanks for comment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53