Ulog #05: Growing this love more and more.

in #ulog6 years ago

28169060_963515457157456_1712761724_o.jpg

She is the sweetest thing that I know
And i found love in the inside
The arms of a woman I know
She is the lighthouse in the night
That will safely guide me home
Ed S. HEARTS DON'T BREAK ROUND HERE.

U5duAGJydmnGaAiC8UQAMY1HbSdUSwC_1680x8400.png

Every time I hear that song, only a big smile appears on my face, because I've already made my own every word, because every day I live them, I live that great love.

I thank Jehovah for giving me such a wonderful woman as she is, so loving, humble, beautiful, gentle, in short an angel.

I eventually jokingly say: "Love, you know I think that when God was creating Adam and Eve, I believe you as their direct daughter, because you are so perfect."

And yes, although in our relationship problems have arisen, we know how to solve them, because first we take counsel for the word of God, and secondly she has a great sense of commitment, and she would not do something that would hurt me. And the same thing happens with me, I would never do anything to make her feel bad, I always take as reference the words of Eph. 5:33, and I also think about how I would make her feel what I am going to do.

For that reason, I look forward to the day I marry her, the idea of ​​living together the rest of our lives, is something simply wonderful.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle, for allowing us all a space in Steemit to be able to tell our stories every day.

Fabian98.png

Sort:  

I share information to do ulog.
ulog is about you and how was your current day, your day activities, who you shared with, what you ate, how you felt etc.

Diapositiva5.PNG

Diapositiva6.PNG

Diapositiva7.PNG

Gracias, lo tendre en cuenta cuando vaya a publicar de nuevo en #Ulog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49