#ULOG 04: In the sight of Cupid (A great wedding day).

in #ulog6 years ago

"In sight of Cupid" It was the name of the room where the civil marriage of the cousin of my beautiful girlfriend was made, it was a quite happy and emotional day and of course I got the best part, I was chosen as the photographer of the event, and that is excellent for me because I have to work on the #Ulog of today (evil laugh) muahahahaha.

DSCN3391.JPG
My girlfriend's cousin and his wife

The moment when the civil chief spoke the advice, it was a very tense moment hahahaha, literally since they looked like scared, but it was good that after the vows were said and they put the rings, a huge smile of happiness filled their faces, I saw a face of feeling fulfilled.

DSCN3387.JPG
When the civil chief, he began to say the advice

After going through the scare hahahaha, we started taking lots of pictures with the whole family and having fun, of course I also had to go out in the photo hahaha, but the detail is that I did not put on a good face.

DSCN3410.JPG
The handsome man with the foolish face is me

And after that we went to the party that the newlyweds made, it was fun because we went in the back of a PIck-Up to the house where the party was going to be held, there they danced a lot and we enjoyed a good time, but of course I was just looking for food and cake.

DSCN3443.JPG
As you can see, this was the objective hahaha

In summary, it was an excellent day sharing many smiles and emotions, but for me the best thing of the day was this:

DSCN3421.JPG

To spend one more day of my life with the woman I love the most, the woman who shoots my heart every day, the woman who makes my days happy despite the storms she has, she is one of the greatest blessings I have and I will have, I thank God for giving it to me, because by that smile I would move the whole world.

Thanks for reading my #Ulog for today, I hope you have a good and excellent day.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52