#ULOG 03: Photographing is my passion.

in #ulog6 years ago

From the past mierocles I acquired a new camera to work making videos for Dtube and Dlive, but also to take pictures (which is one of the things that I love to do) so today I was trying a camera mode where he makes 16 shots per second , and I loved this way of taking pictures because you capture unique moments, and well, today I was practicing with the help of my brother and this was the result.

DSCN3356.JPG

DSCN3358.JPG

Also, I wanted to try to photograph a flock of birds and this is what came out.

DSCN3355.JPG

DSCN3353.JPG

It is very fun to make this type of photography, and the model I have is a NIKON COOLPIX S220.

I will be sharing more pictures of this style later, and with other topics so you can enjoy this way of taking pictures.

Thank you very much for reading my #ulog for today :D

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78