You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 23: "Port Lincoln Getaway"

in #ulog6 years ago

Thank you for your suggestions. I will try anything as I consider myself as somewhat adventurous when it comes to food, although I will still steer clear from raw meat, seafood, etc. or anything exotic.

There are two Indian restaurants in our town and everytime I order food, I don't get the same dish over and over again. I get whatever that's on the menu that I have never tried before.

Sort:  

Cool! You can search*** Thakua*** on Youtube how to make it .

It is healthy and tasty food. It can be stored for a longer period of time. But you won't find this in any restaurant.

I will try it. I do look up recipes on the internet and watch via YouTube how these recipes are prepared and cooked. Thanks again, @saun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40