You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULog #17: Sway My Way

in #ulog6 years ago

Thank you for playing that song. It was my request because "Sway" reminds me of you because like you said, it is your favourite song to sing in Karaoke. So everytime I hear it on the radio, or I play my CD, or sing it in Karaoke, I always think of you, and think how much I miss you and my niece (well, I haven't got to hold the other two, so maybe if I had, then I'd miss them, too.)

Again, keep strumming and steeming!!! You're amazingly talented!!! I'm proud of you!

Sort:  

Thanks sis. I really love this song and I thank you for requesting it because I have been thinking about what's going to be the next one I'm gonna play. I couldn't believe that I forgot it. Maybe if we have karaoke here, I would've remembered it. Haha. That's number 1 in my list. But right now, I have some couple ones that I'm planning to play for my next posts. 😊

Thanks sis and I love you, too! 💕😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66