You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: #13 - Orange is the New Black review

in #ulog6 years ago

My favourite character is Alex, too. She does not like to be walked over and she stands her ground, and probably that's what makes other girls sort of respect her or leave her alone.

Piper and her panty business. hahaha!!!

Now that the season is over, I have to wait for so many months again before I can watch the new season. I think Piper will go back to prison.

Sort:  

Haha..Piper is so funny most of the time.. it's like to her, everything seems to be a game..at some point, i thought she enjoys being in a prison coz of Alex. When do you think is the next season would be sis @evlachsblog?

Next year. I check IMDB for release dates (or year).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23