You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 4: A Trip to the Lake

in #ulog6 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing your trip to the lake with us- that's possibly the most relaxing and joyful video I've seen here so far. How I long for a swim in that cold water!

Hope you have a lovely day today. E x

Sort:  

So sweet! Thank you for the kind comment. The water is cold, but so good. I hope you have a lovely day, also. :)

I'm taking you as my role model - we have no lakes nearby - but I'll be headed off onto the moors for a swim in the river again this evening.
Have a beautiful Sunday, E x

You have heartily stayed true fan on #ulog, thank you. See @sunnylife's ulog commercial. I think you have seen @nasrul71's already

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sorry for the slow reply - I was just posting my latest Ulog ;)
I am loving them so much Sir Terry - love how you are brining the community together and helping us find each other like this!
I have seen @nasrul71's - it was fantastic - but I'll definitely head on over to see @sunnylife's too - thanks for the tip :)
E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68