You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 36: Goals and Rebellion

in #ulog6 years ago

We do it because we're confused donkeys ;)
Thank you - I'm not sure if not caving is guts or stupidity, but it felt good to stick with my plans for a change. I'm not sure about having it made, nor tremendous success - but I'll happily take working consistently towards a plan that means something to me. I guess that counts as tremendous success in itself.

Big love to you,
E x

Sort:  

howdy again on this fine Sunday eveningart! yes..you are already so on track with the book and everything, you're unstoppable!

That's high praise coming from you! Unstoppable should be your middle name ;)

who me? lol. no I'm very beatable, look how close smithlabs got to me and ecoin beat me a few weeks ago. you are though, unstoppable, not beatable! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71