You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My friends are the richest in the world! Ulog 32

in #ulog6 years ago

Aw thank you Dreemie. What a list of wonderful people... and we are so so rich because we're lucky enough to be able to call you "friend"!

And yay, glad you like your journal :) Thank you so much for supporting us so tirelessly. Love you Dreemie 💕

E x

Sort:  

i do i do i do love my journal!!!!! heheheeh and now I await the BEACH one from Miss @jenniferbailey (yep - had to order that one too hehehehe)

i love you lady - looking forward to the day we get to ride that ride!!!! LOL (yes - you're totally taking me to that park that you and Jen went to - i need to ride the rides!!!!!!!!! hahahaha)

A unicorn journal! Yassss! Everyone should have one!

Haha - glad you like it Kchitrah! Well - they're now up on Amazon worldwide - along with my flamingo journal and my king corgi one too - hopefully lots of people will fancy one ;)

E x

Oooh. I shall go look them up. Yes, may you get great many orders!! :)

Aw thank you! If you type "fluffy green bananas" into the amazon search box - they should appear (that's the publishing name I use) - there's a corgi, a unicorn and a flamingo so far ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50