You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 9: Don't Give Into The Grinding Halt

in #ulog6 years ago

I hope you have a better day today =). I feel the same on some days, I try to make a video and find it dead awful, and then I'm in a bad mood all day because I can't get it done. I feel like a loser on Steemit, but then a few days later it's all good again. Just keep doing what you're doing =)

Sort:  

Thank you so much - I'm already feeling loads better- it was just a bit of a tough week all round, and the Steemit stuff just highlighted it I think! I'll definitely have another play with a video this weekend and hope it goes a bit better ;)

Thanks so much for your lovely comment. E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44