ULOG DAY 9: SHARING MY WEEKEND/MONDAY VIBES WITH ULOGGERS.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Uloggers across the globe @eunireal1 says Hello.

It's been wonderful sharing with you all my ulogs this past few weeks and today I've got my Blog Day 9. I'm making progress, hurrraayyyy.
The weekend went well, Saturday as usual was very tedious doing all the chores possible, listened to @surpassinggoogle give positive hints and explanations on the power of a steemit post.
Incase you missed out here is an update of what I learnt from his voice show. Click here. This was the best part of my Saturday though I suffered from a slight headache afterwards, well Saturday came and passed and Sunday came. On Sunday, I was so happy to put on one of those gowns I communicated to you all Momma got for me.

I rocked it and here is what I looked like in it.
Snapchat-1464174359.jpg
Pretty amazing this is the first I've worn so far out of four gowns she bought for me.
Snapchat-1119345718.jpg
It actually is my best, been a while I wore a gown this beautiful.
I spent my Sunday in doors no outing's and had to rest from the weeks stress and get ready for the new week.
Monday came and it started and ended well.
I thank God for the fact that by tomorrow I would be going to submit an application at Federal Teaching Hospital Abakaliki for an internship space.
I'm likely to travel to Enugu as well, let's see how the week turns out.
My Dad has been so supportive to me and I commend all of his effort's.
This is a picture of me today and I did some reading.
IMG_20180521_113726.jpg

For all @surpassinggoogles keeps doing for us please vote his witness. Simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Thanks all for coming by do have the best time of your life.

DQmQV8wbBnEx5fTo868jER4zppL4RnabL7CSwQ2NXMogbu5.gif

Sort:  

Indeed an epitome of beauty
Have a blessed week.

Selfie blogging..haha. Nice pictures tho. I certainly await for the next blog.

Am crushing on this pictures o.smiles

Hehhehe thanks dearie for coming by and loving my pictures💖💯

Nice, looking exquisite @unireal1

Thanks darling @gloeze💙💜💚💯

Thats how she'll be feeling fly, cool pictures tho!

You look beautiful. I'm really impressed by what Sir Terry is doing.
I just vote for steemgigs as a withness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95