ULOG DAY 7: I AM ALIVE BY HIS GRACE

in #ulog6 years ago

Day 7 of my ulog post

This number has a lot of significance to me but this minute I would like to thank God for preventing a car from hitting the side of the tricycle I and my kid sis boarded on our way home today.

God in His infinite mercy showed us great favor and deliverance.

I also want to thank God for loving me beyond my flaws. He stood right by my side even when the world seemed to notice flaws in me and made me feel so bad.

In my imperfection you drew me close and comforted me from all the aches in my heart and I'm grateful to you for making it possible for me to make a post today.

PhotoGrid_1526497495233.jpg

My day started on a good note and is ending pretty well.

Unique things that happened includes my mum traveling to Enugu safely today, I finally decided to quench my hunger for shawarma

IMG_20180516_195652_389.jpg

Did other cool thing's today, spoke to some mentor's and friends, socialized with friend's, cried and laughed, read post on steemit and the rest of them.

@surpassinggoogle made a post today as well if you want to check the content and interact with others here is the link to his post,

When I Was Asked "Do You See Steem/Steemit Succeeding?" And I Asked Back; "Isn't Steemit Already "A Success"?". Check Again. Look Intently!

It was possible to get some fruits to get some more vitamin in our system.

Thanks to all who called when I suffered from malaria few days back, I feel much better.

Thanks to God for the success of the day.

Stay cool friend's on the block chain

Ulog brings out the beauty in me

DQmQV8wbBnEx5fTo868jER4zppL4RnabL7CSwQ2NXMogbu5.gif

Sort:  

It is by His grace that we are not consumed. Thank God for the protection of you and yours.

Thanks Sir @korexe
The angry look on the face of the man in that car is giving me chills🙁🙁😖😥

Aww, thank God for the gift of life. Get well soon dear...
God is always merciful

I feel pretty better today big sis
God has been faithful to me sis

Yea, stay safe

Thank God for protection!
....😒😒😒but this your Shawarma picture is making me angry...😭😭I want it soooo bad!

It's a great thing to be grateful.

So true buddy
God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72