Ulog Day 10: SUBMITTED MY FIRST APPLICATION FOR INTERNSHIP/WONDERFUL DAY OCCURRENCE

in #ulog6 years ago

This is my Ulog on how my Tuesday went

Tuesday came in a special way, my mum woke us up with the news that at her place of work there was a celebration going on for the workers and they were asked to look their best.

Wow when we finished praying during the devotion, I went ahead to do my morning functions and mum rushed to her room dressed up and oh my word mum came out looking unbelievably young.

She was dressed in a dinner gown and wore a beautiful High heals my elder sister started taking her shots instantly and Dad had already stepped out pretty early. When he returned and saw her he marvelled as well, he rained praises on the beautiful asset he married.

Wow now it was time for me to step out and here is what I looked like, lalalala

IMG_20180522_081152.jpg
Beautiful right?

Thanks already
It was smooth ride at the shop God showed us so much favour

I was able to submit my first application for an internship space, now I'm awaiting a text message soonest for an interview and screening exam.

And when I got back home my elder sister welcomed me with a yummy cake
IMG_20180522_200739.jpg

I consumed it and fell alseep

Thanks for reading my Ulog
Much love everyone.
DQmQV8wbBnEx5fTo868jER4zppL4RnabL7CSwQ2NXMogbu5.gif

Sort:  

You look just good..all the best in this a have a good day

You are indeed a beauty to behold

Is it permitted to flatter people on here? Because I'm about doing so. I skipped all the details of this article, which I will still go back to I promise, and went straight to the comment section so I can voice my bewilderment about viewing the first picture (now I'm sounding cheesy. But is bewilderment the right word though?). Well you're looking great dear--i just want to see this on time, who knows I might forget. Okay I'm going to read this post now. Bye!

That cake looks inviting, hope you still have some left. Good luck with your internship application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82