You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG-I HATE TO BE SICK, I HATE THIS FEELING.

in #ulog6 years ago

Oh my dear I just realised you were feeling ill please be strong and take your medication as prescribed. For your antimalarial drugs ensure you do not take them with vitaminC or take fruits containing this vitamin.
Your appetite would be restored very soon because the drug with the name Cryproheptadine serves this purpose.

I saw your post on @surpassinggoogle #ulogs post today and had to check it out...
Much love from @eunireal1.

Sort:  

Thanks so much my darling
Your kind words means a lot to me.
I have pinned this down. You are a darling.
Continue praying for me.
I will take this precautions you have given.
Much love too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65