ULOG: Day 8 ~Someone is waiting for me to be home~

in #ulog6 years ago

Having pets is not necessarily treating them like animals but we love them as family and even more, like our very own babies. And believe it or not, they treat as much better that we treat them. They love us even more we can love them.

And lastly, they miss us more the moment we leave than we miss them.


FB_IMG_1496903802980.jpg

FB_IMG_1496903799281.jpg


This is always my sweet Borgie everytime I leave for work and when he hears my footsteps coming home.

Even how stressed my day has been or how boring my day will be, I am always excited to come home and my heart is overjoyed the moment I see my baby. Who is so happy to see like me like we never seen each other for years already. Haha.

Thank you for dropping by. I know you have similar scenarious with your pets. Share it with me.

elements25.png


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Oh my gosh! My doggy and yours could be bros! They look alike! So adorable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31