ulog day 1| 20 words about a beautiful morning

in #ulog6 years ago

image

  1. This morning .. I know chanting mega .. want me to fly there .. bring a story about love .. i'm kicking tones across the world wide sky .. kan ku abadikan pesonanya with heart and soul .. good morning duhai singing love ..
    image

  2. Iran iran iran iran iran in the morning morning morning morning morning morning morning morning morning morning early morning morning morning morning morning morning morning morning morning morning morning morning early morning morning morning. unable to reveal grow in the heart .. I still see the smile behind the story of the beautiful story .. This is my morning .. this is the beginning of my story started back ..
    image

  3. Music is reverberating echoing my room .. calling and disturbing my morning .. I open my eyes and say good morning Morning, I start this morning with a smile and hope in my heart .. I will be sensitive YOU this is the most beautiful opportunity to start again ..

  4. Seconds by time .. this time and this hour, this morning is still hidden, I waited and increasingly upset, I see this morning more than the morning ...

  5. When the sun began to emit warmth rays .. when the wind began to lead mega ... when the air began to bring moisture from the sky .. I came to bring with .. I say good morning to the world. with a charming smile and a happy heart ...
    image

  6. This is the beauty of the morning, my deepest sense touches the space of the soul. This morning began to awaken a soul that dreams and hides .. This morning opened the eyes knocked the feeling good morning and try to feel all this .. this is not the same morning ..

  7. From afar, beautiful sunshine radiates the earth. i say good morning you always waiting me ... cool you always me later .. in your time i understand beautiful today ..

  8. If I see your smile .. This morning seemed to come to me with a million beauty ..

  9. Remember you this morning. rays and lights dreaming in the heart to give coolness to a heart that is already tired standing .. Remember this morning. with a sense and meaningful .. try to dare today .. and smile to see all that I face.

  10. Beautiful like a love poem .. gentle like a poem .. I try to live up to all that is seen by this eye .. If only you could see this morning who was looking so beautiful this. Good morning ..

  11. Oh morning ... the friend of the heart .. hug this body with your warm sin .. wash this pour with the cool of your morning dew .. bisikkanlah about asa .. terbangkanlah back this dream as high as the sky this morning ...

  12. Morning .. do you know this depressed story .. have long lived in this life ... tell about happy and love .. about joy and jokes .. in times later .. in the next day .. Good morning .. you always beautiful in every day ..

  13. between words and speech that is born in the minds of the heart, the inner light reply, and the spirit of the morning off the dream .. good morning this world ... good morning all that accompany ... beautiful and so beautiful this morning ..

  14. Remember this happy with still silence. holding back the intentions of the heart and hurrying away. legs feel heavy passing beautiful this morning .. let me capture this ray with full meaning .. remember about this morning .. TIME YOU GET YOUR SERVICE.

  15. Let it all be painted what it is .. let it cool this morning around this world .. let sunshine hit the faces of the pendamba .. let this light happen in the beauty of the sunshine .. let it all be real in our presence .. good morning and good day ..

  16. Far nan far .. I kusandarkan tired .. let me kuserahkan my past on my beautiful morning .. maybe it's up to all my dreams at that time .. here I am .. looking at the morning .. enjoy the sunshine in the next day ..

  17. Silent at the sight of your eyes .. far away this eye is looking into the sky again sinking in admiration .. oh my beautiful morning .. seindah imajenasiku ..

  18. Morning enchant .. pregnant my heart .. greet my soul .. I dissolve in your charm .. and I reply this taste by saying good morning ..

  19. Morning ... remember this morning .. like yesterday through the space limit .. fetch dreamy dream far see this .. my soul will not be able to paint this beauty .. this is the morning my heart ..

  20. Where do you walk in the morning always meet me .. where this step is fixed I always find my morning .. morning and my beautiful friend please.
    Thanks for stemians

@photography
@ulog
@surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Please use the #ulog or #ulogs tag on posts about you and how you shine as a human being. Try to impart your beauty to all other #uloggers who are your true fans. Imagine you are a celebrity and you are writing about yourself. Please follow this guide to understand #ulog posts more. We will be featuring and curating/upvoting posts that are observed to follow these points:

ulogs_script.jpg

ulog_script1.jpg

We'll be looking forward to your next #ulog post. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Keep steeming.
Please follow us and read more about #ulogging here in: @ulogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70