ULOG 4: I think I’ll be needing the skill of a Photographer

in #ulog5 years ago

Half of the day have passed and I feel like writing/posting my 4th #ulog already. It feels like a very long and tiring day have ended.

The day start as I left the office, my work starts at 2 in the afternoon and ends at exactly 12 midnight. I will be meeting the girl that once became the subject of my #ulog, the girl that wears a cute little smile.

We will be having a coffee after her work, she also will bring a friend as she doesn’t feel comfortable yet being alone with me.

I will be waiting for them for 2 hours as my work ends earlier with them, so I stayed for a while in our pantry.

image

1:30am when I start to walk to our meeting place, in starbucks located at the 32nd street in BGC, Taguig City.

I arrived in our meeting place earlier with them so I ordered my coffee first. Just ordered a caramel macchiato while waiting for her.

image

Just after 30 mins the girl wearing the cute little smile arrived together with her friend.

image

We were just having a nice chat while eating our foods and drinking my coffee, but we were approached by one of the employee saying that the store will close at 3 am.

We will be needing a place where we could stay and spend our time

They recommend going to this mind museum nearby, who am I to refuse right?

We walk to the mind museum under the bright moon. Just 20 minutes have passed and we are already in the museum. We just find a good place to sit until they saw a beautiful place to start a photography session

They have found this iron tree and start to take pictures. I think the girl wearing a cute little smile also wants to be the subject of the photoshoot but I think she was shy to ask me take pictures of the two of them. Me? nah, I am not comfortable being the subject of the picture so I just stand there and watch them. Sometimes taking pictures of the doing their stuff.

image

image

image

image

image

Of course I volunteered to take a picture of them together.

image

As I was taking this photo I realize what the title for my next #ulog is.

She loves to take pictures, she loves to be the subject of the picture, I think I’ll be needing the skill of a photographer

I need to learn how to capture images, I need to learn how to take good pictures

4 am when we start packing up and go home and said our goodbyes.

image

I still get in touch with her as I walk my way home, It will be a long walk as I need to pass my office once again. But don’t misunderstood me, I was happy having to be with her once again. I am knowing her better, and it was very good and interesting.

image

image

It was already 5:30 in the morning when I reach the house, she also was at home and preparing to sleep.

A very beautiful sleep was waiting for me.

To the girl wearing a cute little smile, Thank you for your time

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations @eroz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86