ULOG 3: Just Got Home | Bandwidth Problem Once Again

in #ulog5 years ago

image

Every weekend I go home from my apartment where I live as I work in Bonifacio Global City (BGC) in Taguig City.
I have arrived a little while ago, If my memory serves me right it was about 2 in the afternoon when I arrived.

My mother was preparing to go in the public market near us, so I decided to accompany her.

image

I accompany my mother using our tricycle so that we can arrive at the market fast.

My mother was planning to buy some ingredients for her ice candy business.

image

image

image

After going to the public market, I just sit infront of my laptop. Checking my emails was now my daily habit as I need it in my work.

I also take a nap, but it get long that it was almost 12 midnight when I woke up.

I also found out that my account gets back to normal.

What I mean is the delegated Steem Power that I have received was now taken back.

The delegated SP was from @giftgiver that @surpassinggoogle introduce to me. I was thankful to the both of them as I got no problem this past week in making my post, commenting and upvoting others.

image

Back to normal, I will be needing atleast 4 days again for my bandwidth recover at almost full.

Looks like I will be inactive again for a short while.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations @eroz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34