Ulog #2 Monday working day

in #ulog6 years ago

image
I am living in malnad area -shivamoga. Climate is partially raining. It is a perfect time to add fertilizers to our arcanut tree. I just opened the container and started to fill in the bucket near to it. My sister's too helped me.
image
It was difficult for me to work in agricultural feild as I have no much experience on it. No way I need to help my parents. So I just filled the bucket and escaped from hard work😉😋.
image
Finally completed the work and returned to home.
image
I said to mom it was paining in back as I worked there. She replied I don't know how you will survive in future. I gaved a brave reply "Don't worry mom :) I will soon reach the good position in steemit that will help my future 😂😋". She laughed at me(she know what it mean.
I thank to @surpassinggoogle for his kind upvote for the last #ulog.


I always loved to write #ulog because it is similar to write a dairy. I proudly say"I didn't have habbit of writing dairy but I am ulogger"
image

Footer created by @jyoti-thelight
If you too need it then read here

Sort:  

its good to support parents, hardworking is healthy and wealthy too

Thanks for mention my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59