Ulog # 3 I feel Very Gamer Today

in #ulog5 years ago

final-f

bello

belloL

I took up my drawings that I published at the beginning, when I entered Steemit, which were allusive to video games.

I created this character, she is a cosmic warrior, defender of the truth and the unprotected.

Her hair is green, I drew her very similar to me when I had my hair very short Pixie Style, which also in real life I had painted green, about 5 years ago.




I missed this part of me, because a long time ago I was creating children's stories and drawings.

But I like variety so as not to bore myself too much, nor bore my followers, so I vary my designs, I like art in every aspect, but it is evident that Pop Art influences me. I love its bright and striking colors.

I present you then, a galactic heroine, with green hair, high socks and heels, with a colorful sword, full of energy and good curves, very sexy.

His hair covers his eyes, it's allusive to say that justice is blind.




It is inspired by femininity and video games any or if you like, any animated character with super powers, although the only super power that my character has is in appearance, its truth.

I no longer make series in steemit, because it takes me too much time and work to make them, and they have not been well rewarded, so I have decided for a long time to create a design and present it with a story according to how I feel at the moment. Today I feel GAMER!

I hope you like it a lot, I had fun creating it, imagining it, adjusting its details, and recreating its scene.


bello



PROCESS OF CREATING MY DESIGN




Program used for my designs and captures of
MediBang Paint Pro. (Free License)



bello





bello




BE ORIGINAL!
Intellectual and Creative Property.
Todo cuanto te presento es de mi autoría.
Copyright © @equipodelta - All Rights Reserved. 2019
FINAL

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Why so sad, cute kitty?

Congratulations @equipodelta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Genial ilustración. Cuándo las vas a enviar a la venta?

Besos

Amiga que mas quisiera, yo limitada a falta de verificar la cuenta, ahora esta demasiado caro verificar una cuenta paypal.

Aunque tengas dolares la hiperinflación igual te alcanza, lo cuentas y no te creen.

El servicio que vi esta pidiendo 120 dolares ya.... cuando pedian 30 no tenian disponibles y en esemomento si tenia, ahora...... si conoces un servicio de verificacion rentable y no sea tan alto, me avisas, pues este es de una web y no se... le temo.

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Muchas gracias por visitarme <3

Hi @equipodelta!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.046 which ranks you at #25265 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 14 places in the last three days (old rank 25279).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 161 contributions, your post is ranked at #111.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72