STEEM USERS SURPASSES 1,000,000

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, am glad to announce to you that steemit has made it up to a million users. this is just an incredible feet.

Personally an excited because steemit is growing and that means me, you and everyone is growing.

Steemit i must confess has being an awesome platform since its release few years back. It has created opportunities for a lot of persons including me who just signed up some months back. Indeed its a life changer.


I have gained so much from the steemit platform in so many areas and i will like to share with you just a few

  • Earnings : So far i have earned pretty good number of dough from using @steemit and am just happy that we are growing because more members means more rewards.
  • Friends : @steemit platform has connected me with people i nerver thought i would ever meet. Thanks to steemit i get to meet new friends that are tech savvy like me. Just awesome!
  • @steemit has taught me to become a constructive writer. Making posts means i have to sit down and pen down a  constructive write up after a deep thought

I have always wanted to affect lives positively from my little corner with what i can do. @steemit has helped bring that to actualization with my contents. My Contents now goes beyond my locals even to the international audience.

I am grateful to this platform @steemit and its creators for this opportunity.  Keep growing ... Happy 1Million Users

@steemeteem

@steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99