You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the deal with Ulogs?

in #ulog6 years ago

I gave it a try a little while back and it really was not for me. I think it is a great tag for redfish out there that need to find their way here or those just struggling with ideas. I would prefer people try out ulogs then just stealing content as you mentioned. Always sad when you find something amazing and the original creator of that is not the one here sharing it on steemit.

I hope you had a great 4th of July as well. BBQ, drinking, and lots of fireworks for me! The area is still lighting up with loud booms from everyone’s joy filled night still :)

Sort:  

I think it is a great tag for redfish out there that need to find their way here or those just struggling with ideas.

that's the intention really... the master plan!

:)

Hope your day was awesome too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38