#Ulog:What A Day

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180903_100259.jpg
Hello everyone! This is my first #Ulog post and am feeling Excited to make this post.
I want to share my day experience with all Steemians, it all started around 6.00AM today when I got I call from my coach that I should report early to court.
Even do I was very tired due to working all night, I had to roll out from bed and rush down to the court because before he would call that means it something really serious. After bathing and eating, I started strolling down to the bus stop but to my greatest surprised when I entered the bus I had to check my wallet to be sure it was there before telling the driver to move, but I was shock 😌😌 that I was not with my wallet, so I drop down and trek back home to get it.
Then the second phase begin after I reach the sport court, and starting my usual training, my coach told me we will be traveling soon so he needs me to train hard at that same moment I had a called from my colleague at my Industrial training place that my supervisor will be coming around, I had to stop training and run back home to change up for work.
Reaching work the supervisor called that he would not be able to make it today, that he will be coming tomorrow after putting me through the stress of going home and paying my way back to work.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49